Sidewalk Prophets : The Citizen live music listings, April 27-May 3

The Citizen live music listings, April 27-May 3 Sidewalk Prophets and more

The Citizen live music listings, April 27-May 3: Sidewalk Prophets and more Looking for live music? Here’s where you can find it in the Cayuga County area over the next week.

(To add a show to our listings, use the form at auburnpub.com/events. If you’re having trouble with the form, email the information to david.wilcox@lee.net. All listings are free.)

A.T. Walley & Co., 119 Genesee St., Auburn; atwalley.com

• 6 p.m. Wednesday; Sue Alexander and Bob Nodzo. Admission $20 (Cocktail Club).

Auburn Alliance Church, 630 N. Seward Ave., Auburn; auburnalliance.com

• 7 p.m. Friday, April 28: Sidewalk Prophets. Tickets $12.

Britches’ Dance Bar, 192 State St., Auburn; facebook.com/britchesdancebar

People are also reading…

  • Cayuga County-area police blotter: April 21, 2023
    Auburn dance studio to present ‘Rat Pack‘ show
    Two people killed in southern Cayuga County fire
    Cayuga County-area police blotter: April 25, 2023
    • 7 to 10 p.m. Friday, April 28: Bill Ali and Against the Grain. No cover.
  • Burly’s Firehouse Pub, 2 S. Main St., Jordan; (315) 689-9199
  • • 7 to 10 p.m. Friday, April 28: Payton Bird and Sean Fried. No cover.
  • Colloca Estate Winery, 14678 W. Bay Road, Sterling; collocawines.com
  • • 6:30 p.m. Friday, April 28: Nancy Kelly. Tickets $15.
  • • 4 p.m. Sunday, April 30: Mark Ballard. No cover.
  • Falcon Lanes, 75 Pulaski St., Auburn; facebook.com/falconlanes
  • • 8:30 to 11:30 p.m. Saturday, April 29: No Filter. No cover.
  • Fingerlakes Mall, 1579 Clark St. Road, Aurelius; fingerlakesmall.com
  • • 6 to 8 p.m. Thursday, April 27: Stardusters All-Star Band. No cover.
  • Kegs Canalside, 7 N. Hamilton St., Jordan; kegscanalside.net
  • • 7 p.m. Friday, April 28: Alexandra Kay. Tickets $22.
  • Moondog’s Lounge, 24 State St., Auburn; facebook.com/moondogslounge
  • • 8 to 11 p.m. Friday, April 28: The Ripcords. No cover.
  • • 8 to 11 p.m. Saturday, April 29: The Lunch Ladies. No cover.
  • Next Chapter Brewpub, 100 Genesee St., Auburn; facebook.com/nextchapterbrew
  • • 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, April 28: JD Balloni and Sam Pruyn. No cover.
  • • 6 to 9 p.m. Saturday, April 29: The Rounds. No cover.
  • Osteria Salina, 18 State St., Auburn; (315) 255-3385
  • • 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, April 28: Paolo & Felice. No cover.
  • • 6 to 9 p.m. Tuesday, May 2: Bob Piorun. No cover.
  • Potters Farm to Fork, 1951 Route 31, Port Byron; pottersfarmtofork.com
  • • 5 to 8 p.m. Saturday, April 29: Brian Wagner. No cover.
  • Shepherds Brewing Co., 132 Genesee St., Auburn; shepsbeer.com
  • • 7 to 10 p.m. Friday, April 28: Town Hall Heist. No cover.
  • Sherwood Inn, 26 W. Genesee St., Skaneateles; (315) 685-3405
  • • 4 p.m. Sunday, April 30: Mark Nanni. No cover.
  • Stick & Rudder Public House, 571 Main St., Fair Haven; stickandrudderpub.com
  • • 6 to 9 p.m. Friday, April 28: Neil Minet. No cover.
  • Summerhill Brewing, 14408 Route 90, Summerhill; summerhillbrewing.com
  • • 5 to 8 p.m. Saturday, April 29: Rocco Rich and Aaron Craig. No cover.
  • Treleaven Wines, 658 Lake Road, King Ferry; treleavenwines.com
  • • 2 to 5 p.m. Saturday, April 29: Payton Bird and Sean Fried. No cover.