PP 44 & PP 210 PTI Ticket Holder Name Poll & Survey Reports Election 2023

Updated PTI Candidates List 2023 District Wise PP-1 To PP-297

Who is PP-44 PTI Candidate? Check Survey & Poll Report Election 2023 PTI VS PMLN and all other parties. PP-44 PTI Ticket got by Azeem Noori Ghumman on the seat of Sialkot X. PP-210 PTI Ticket get by Ch Khalid Arrian on Khanewal VIII Seat.

PP-44 PTI Ticket Holder: District Sialkot X

Azeem Noori Ghumman is PTI Ticket holder from PP-44 Sialkot-X Provisional Assembly seat. Ch Arshad Warraich is PMLN Candidate۔
Many Candidate want to get this seat from PTI but after taking Personal interviews by Chairman PTI Imran Khan select Candidates and give tickets for most suitable peoples and party’s loyal workers. Now, this is Exam of those peoples who said Imran Khan is our Red line and we stand with Imran Khan.

PP-210 PTI Ticket Holder: District Khanewal-VIII

pp 210 PTI Ticket get by Ch Khalid Arrian. Ch Khalid Arrian is PTI Candidate now on District Khanewal Seat. Imran Khan give ticket to Ch Khalid Arrian after taking interviews personally from different candidates on this seat.

Read More : Check all Ticket holders name District wise